VETEC – the second Steering Committee Meeting will be organized online in October, 2017

  • 28 Sep 2017 | 12:03

The 2nd Steering Committee meeting (offline) will take place in October 25th at 10:00 GMT+2 (9:00 Portugal, 15:00 Vietnam).

All the SC members from partner universities will join via their skype.

 

Information will be updated later on.