The second Steering Committee of VETEC project

  • 26 Oct 2017 | 09:00

The 2nd Steering Committee meeting took place on October 25th 2017 at 10:00 GMT+2 (9:00 Portugal, 15:00 Vietnam).

All the SC members from 06 partner universities joined via their skype.

Two hour meeting covered the main contents:

  • Update on the current stage of the project (WP7) – VUB (Thomas)
  • Training programmes for Vietnamese trainees in Europe – content, timing, trainees, other relevant questions
  • Training programmes for EU trainees in Vietnam – content, timing, trainees, other relevant questions (WP3) - HUST
  • Workshops in Hue and Can Tho – content, timing, participants, any other relevant questions (WP4) – HU and CTU
  • Dissemination plan (WP6)
  • Financial reporting (WP7)
  • Quality Assurance plan (WP5)
  • Next steps – deliverables based on the VETEC Work plan (WP7)